Park Igls - Health Retreat Park Igls in Austria: Tyrolean Mayr Clinic
Enquiry

Health Retreat

We’re here for you!

Thanks to the status as a Tyrolean healthcare provider the Health Retreat Park Igls is excluded from Lockdown meassures in Austria.

Our medical and therapeutic team is looking forward to sustainably strengthening your health and wellbeing, and we are always available to answer any questions or concerns you may have.

We look forward to your visit.

more

Time for your health

Good health equals quality of life. During periods of stress, our health becomes a precious commodity. Direct your focus on yourself – on your health and wellbeing.

A healthy lifestyle is vital for balance and inner tranquillity. At the Park Igls health retreat in Tyrol, healthy eating, exercise and profound regeneration, combined with FX Mayr’s original approach to early diagnosis and the latest conventional medical treatments are key. Modern Mayr Medicine does not follow dubious, short-lived trends! Always at the cutting edge of science, the Park Igls health retreat in the Austrian Tyrol offers personalised concepts for a health break under medical supervision.

Igls, which is renowned for its excellent air quality, is surrounded by majestic Tyrolean mountains. Enjoy the natural environment and recharge your batteries, while the Park Igls health retreat supplies you with holistic and sustainable support in a friendly and discreet atmosphere.

Offers of the month

Fit after COVID:
overcoming the corona crisis

If you’re recovering from corona but some symptoms simply won’t shift, we can help you get back on your feet with our special diagnostic and therapeutic programme: Fit after COVID. The module has been developed by medical specialists and includes specific diagnostics and individually tailored treatment methods.

BOOK NOW

Working from home to burnout:
escape the stress trap for a healthy restart!

The double burden of family and work has turned into a multiple load: working remotely, home schooling, new insecurities, plus social isolation mean that stress levels are chronically high. As depression and burnout threaten, you need to take the pressure off: restart with a stress-reducing treatment programme at the Park Igls health retreat in Tyrol.

BOOK NOW

Resilience After Crisis

Understand how you personally deal with change and the processes you go through during and after a crisis. Restore emotional balance. A special combination of Mayr Basic, exercise, relaxation and talk therapy boosts flexibility and strengthens resilience.

BOOK NOW

Immune System Booster

Rising above life’s little irritations, staying calm, maintaining focus and feeling carefree, healthy and strong require a well-functioning immune system. The Immune System Booster therapeutic module includes special laboratory testing to determine the immune system’s condition before providing it with a protective intestinal shield.

BOOK NOW

Park Igls health retreat news

Healthier living

Entertaining and instructive, our ParkZeit magazine covers exciting topics from the world of Modern Mayr Medicine. Learn more about dementia and its prevention, brain fitness as well as fatigue, which is one of the many long-term effects of Covid-19. Read all about these topics and much more in the latest issue of our health magazine.

more

Programmes

MAYR DETOX more
MAYR FOCUS more
SPECIALS more
DIAGNOSTICS & MEDICAL SERVICES more
THERAPIES & MASSAGES more
MAYR MOVEMENT more

What the press say

»Park Igls awarded again –
The Connoisseur Circle has just announced the results of the annual voting "The Best Hotels in Austria". We are pleased to announce that we were voted among the top 3 hotels in the category "Top Medical Spas".
« Read more
Connoisseur Circle, November 2021
»PARK IGLS is one of the WORLD’S BEST SPAS!
Medical expertise matters and is what sets the Park Igls Mayr clinic apart. Once again, the UK Tatler Spa Guide 2021 has rewarded our groundbreaking approach.
« Read more
TATLER UK: Tatler Spa Guide 2021, November 2021
»World Luxury Spa Awards 2020. REGIONAL WINNER OF BEST DETOX PROGRAM. « Read more
World Luxury Spa Awards, November 2020
»Fantastic feature in the Belgium Psychologies magazine België. WAT IS EEN MAYRKUUR? DE PIJLERS VAN MODERN MAYR.« « Read more
Psychologies België, July 2019
»Yoga Magazine: ‘If you want to detox or just get a health M.O.T. then this is the place to go to.’ Dr Malik, Editor of Yoga Magazine was impressed with his week-long detox at Park Igls.« Read more
Yoga Magazine, April 2019
»Park Igls gave me more than just a detox’ – Ana Silva O’Reilly from Mrs O Around the World gives an insight into her life changing stay at Park Igls« Read more
Mrs O around the World, February 2019
»London, 29 January 2019: The Condé Nast Traveller Spa Guide 2019 is hot off the press and Park Igls Mayr clinic is again among the world’s 35 best spas!« Read more
Conde Nast Traveller UK: the Spa Guide 2019, January 2019

Park Igls - Gesundheitszentrum in Tirol: F. X. Mayr-Zentrum Österreich
Anfragen

Gesundheitszentrum
Park Igls

Wir haben geöffnet!

Unser Gesundheitszentrum Park Igls ist als medizinische Einrichtung von den Lockdown-Regelungen in Österreich ausgenommen.

Durch unser Sicherheitskonzept kann sich unser gesamtes Ärzte- und Therapeutenteam voll und ganz dem Wohlergehen und der Gesundheit unserer Gäste widmen. Gerade in dieser herausfordernden Zeit sind der Schutz und der Aufbau des Immunsystems und die mentale Kräftigung der Schlüssel zu einem gesunden Leben.

Mit einer Bestätigung Ihres geplanten medizinischen Aufenthaltes im Park Igls ist auch eine Einreise nach Österreich für alle Personen ungehindert möglich!

ZU DEN SICHERHEITSMASSNAHMEN

Zeit für Gesundheit

Eine gute Gesundheit bedeutet Lebensqualität! In Zeiten hoher Anforderungen wird die Gesundheit zum kostbaren Gut. Richten Sie Ihren Fokus wieder auf sich selbst: auf Ihre Gesundheit und Ihr Wohlbefinden.

Ein gesunder Lebensstil ist die Voraussetzung für innere Ausgeglichenheit. Gesunde Ernährung, bewusste Bewegung und tiefgreifende Regeneration – vereint mit der traditionellen Frühdiagnostik nach F. X. Mayr und modernsten schulmedizinischen Methoden – geben Ihnen neue Impulse: im Gesundheitszentrum Park Igls in Tirol. Die Moderne Mayr-Medizin läuft keinen fragwürdigen, kurzlebigen Trends hinterher. Stets auf aktuellstem Stand der Wissenschaft, bietet das Gesundheitszentrum Park Igls in Tirol individuelle Konzepte für eine medizinisch begleitete Auszeit.

Igls ist ein Kraftort, umgeben von den imposanten Tiroler Alpen. Hier können Sie wunderbar die Natur genießen und Energie tanken. Das Gesundheitszentrum Park Igls unterstützt Sie dabei ganzheitlich und nachhaltig in familiärer und diskreter Atmosphäre!

Angebote des Monats

Fit nach COVID
Corona-Krise meistern

Corona-Infektion ausgeheilt, aber dennoch Symptome? Mit dem Diagnostik- und Therapiemodul Fit nach COVID helfen wir Ihnen wieder auf die Beine. Das von medizinischen Spezialisten entwickelte Paket beinhaltet neben gezielter Diagnostik individuell zugeschnittene Behandlungsmethoden.

JETZT BUCHEN

Vom Home-Office
direkt ins Burnout?
Raus aus der Stressfalle – hinein in einen gesunden Neustart!

Aus der Doppelbelastung durch Familie und Beruf ist eine Mehrfachbelastung geworden: Home-Office, Home-Schooling, Existenzangst – und dazu die soziale Isolation. Das Stressniveau konstant hoch, Ausgleich unmöglich. Stress, Depression, Burnout drohen. Befreien Sie sich jetzt aus der Überlastung! De-Stress @Park Igls. Ihr Neustart im Gesundheitshotel in Tirol.

JETZT BUCHEN

Resilient aus der Krise

Seinen ganz persönlichen Umgang mit einer veränderten Situation und die Prozesse in und nach einer Krise besser verstehen. Das seelische Gleichgewicht wiederfinden. Die spezielle Kombination aus Mayr-Basic, Bewegung, Entspannung und Gesprächstherapie schult Flexibilität und stärkt die Resilienz.

JETZT BUCHEN

Starkes Immunsystem

Über den Dingen stehen, gleichzeitig gelassen und fokussiert im Alltag bleiben. Sich unbeschwert, gesund und stark fühlen. Das funktioniert nur mit einem intakten Immunsystem. Mittels eines speziellen Labortests wird im Therapiemodul der Ist-Zustand der Abwehrkräfte erhoben und in Folge dessen das Schutzschild Darm aktiviert.

JETZT BUCHEN

Das neue Gesundheits-magazin

Gesünder leben

Kurzweilig und lehrreich informiert unsere ParkZeit über spannende Themen aus der Welt der Modernen Mayr-Medizin. Erfahren Sie mehr über Demenz und Prävention, Brainfitness oder Fatigue – eine von zahlreichen Langzeitfolgen von Covid-19. Das und vieles mehr lesen Sie in der neuen Ausgabe unseres Gesundheitsmagazins.

mehr

Programme

MAYR-DETOX mehr
MAYR-FOKUS mehr
SPECIALS mehr
DIAGNOSTIK & MEDIZIN mehr
THERAPIEN & MASSAGEN mehr
MAYR-MOVEMENT mehr

Pressestimmen

»Park Igls wieder ausgezeichnet!
Der Connoisseur Circle hat gerade die Ergebnisse des jährlich durchgeführten Votings "Die besten Hotels Österreichs" bekanntgegeben. Wir freuen uns an dieser Stelle mitteilen zu dürfen, dass wir in der Kategorie "Top Medical Spas" unter die Top 3 Hotels gewählt wurden.« Mehr lesen
Connoisseur Circle, November 2021
»PARK IGLS zählt zu den TOP SPAS der Welt!
Medizinische Kompetenz zählt! Sie zeichnet das Gesundheitszentrum Park Igls aus. Und wurde mit der Top-Platzierung im druckfrischen Tatler Spa Guide 2021 einmal mehr ausgezeichnet.
« Mehr lesen
TATLER UK: Tatler Spa Guide 2021, November 2021
»Ein großartiger Artikel über das Gesundheitszentrum Park Igls im deutsch-tschechischen Magazin für Prag und Berlin n&n - Noviny&Novinky.« Mehr lesen
n&n reSTART, Winter 2020
»DIVA – Österreichs erstes Magazin für Mode, Schönheit und Luxus in der Winterausgabe 2020/2021: Das Gesundheitszentrum Park Igls verbindet Detox und Revitalisierung mit der Ästhetik und dem Komfort eines Boutique Hotels.“« Mehr lesen
DIVA, Winter 2020/21
»World Luxury Spa Awards 2020. REGIONAL WINNER OF BEST DETOX PROGRAM. « Mehr lesen
World Luxury Spa Awards, November 2020
»Beeindruckender Bericht im belgischen Magazin Psychologies België. WAT IS EEN MAYRKUUR? DE PIJLERS VAN MODERN MAYR.« Mehr lesen
Psychologies België, Juli 2019
»Wer seinen Fettstoffwechsel mit Hilfe von Profis wieder ankurbeln möchte – das Gesundheitszentrum Park Igls in Tirol ist mit seiner Modernen Mayr-Medizin erste Adresse dafür.« Mehr lesen
Balance Beautytime, April 2019
»Wer fastet, tut dem Körper Gutes und befreit ihn von Schlacken und Giftstoffen – ein Online-Magazinbeitrag über das effektive Fasten mit der Modernen Mayr-Medizin.« Mehr lesen
Balance Beautytime, April 2019
»Park Igls gave me more than just a detox – Ana Silva O’Reilly von Mrs O Around the World gibt Einblicke in ihren lebensverändernden Aufenthalt im Park Igls.« Mehr lesen
Mrs O around the World, Februar 2019
»London, 29. Jänner 2019: Der Condé Nast Traveller Spa Guide 2019 ist erschienen mit der Top-Botschaft: das Gesundheitszentrum Park Igls zählt erneut zu den 35 besten Spas der Welt!« Mehr lesen
Conde Nast Traveller UK: The Spa Guide 2019, Jänner 2019