Regeneration
Refuel here

Rest and regeneration at Park Igls near Innsbruck

Regeneration – pillar number four

A regular mix of exertion and relaxation is essential to maintain a healthy mind, body and soul. Calmness, contentment and overall wellbeing are only possible with sufficient rest and regeneration. Here at Park Igls we offer a beautiful spa, a large nature park and many courses, applications and methods specifically aimed at regeneration. The ultimate aim is to ensure all guests finish their stay feeling relaxed, refreshed and ready to take on the challenges the future has to offer.

Body & mind in harmony

Journey to your inner self

Statistically, people today have more leisure time than ever before – yet somehow it doesn't feel that way. A daily routine full of stress and strain leaves us feeling exhausted and in need of a break. That is precisely what we offer guests here at Park Igls – a chance to take stock of life and make specific changes that will benefit both health and happiness in the long term. Our experienced team will help you address specific issues such as:

  • Optimal sleeping
  • Relaxation exercises
  • Physical activity to reduce stress
  • Ways to protect yourself from stress
  • Learning to enjoy and appreciate
  • Tips and ideas for motivation
  • Much more besides

I have decided to be happy – it is good for my health.

De-Stress

This programme promotes regeneration, allowing you to experience a new level of wellbeing.

7, 14 oder 21 nights
Nature park
Feel the dew on your feet
Green paradise

Massages, applications & therapies

Healthy & relaxed

Here at Park Igls we have a team of experts on hand to provide massages & applications specifically aimed at releasing tension, soothing pain and activating the body.

Cosmetics

Inner & outer beauty

The better we feel about our appearance, the more confidence we have in everyday life. To complement the core principles of Modern Mayr Medicine we also have our own cosmetics studio and hairstyling salon here at Park Igls offering highlights including:

  • High-tech cosmetic procedures
  • Natural products from the region
  • Personal recommendations
  • Individual advice

Cosmetics & styling

Styling

Head & Soul – our hairdressing salon

If you wish to have a fresh haircut or elegant styling, the hair salon at the Park Igls Medical Spa Resort has the perfect offer for ladies and gentlemen.

To make an appointment call +43 660 9040528 or speak to a member of staff at reception.

Learn more about Modern Mayr Medicine

The Park Igls blog

A solution for the irritable bowel syndrome

Nutrition
Regeneration
A rebellious gut, a turbulent past and a young woman in search of healing. How the life of a 35-yea…
Read article
Success Story

Non-smoker at last

Medicine
Regeneration
An 80-year-old man, plagued by health challenges and the battle against smoking, seeks help at the…
Read article
Success Story

Weightloss with a plan leads to success

Regeneration
Nutrition
A former soldier, marked by the scars of war and the consequences of a tragic accident, seeks help…
Read article
Success Story

Relaxing correctly

Regeneration
Physical and mental health are characterised by a balance of tension and relaxation. Many people st…
Read article

Top tips

Five good ways to relax

We recommend having periods when you do not use your mobile phone. It might be a day, a week or even a month – whatever the duration, learning to live offline is a really good way to relax and can bring major health benefits. During your stay here at the Park Igls Medical Spa Resort we recommend consciously reducing your mobile phone usage in order to focus all your attention on relaxation and regeneration.

Being always available is one of the greatest achievements of our time. However, it is also possibly one of the greatest dangers. Due to the subconscious stress caused by the constant flow of messages, disturbed sleeping patterns and a lack of real rest periods, people often pay a hidden but high price. Therefore, we recommend limiting when you check and answer e-mails, messages, calls and notifications to certain pre-determined time slots.

Who wouldn't like to have it, their own private island to enjoy and relax? It's not as far away as you might think. Simply build islands of pleasure into your daily life. Enjoyment is not limited to the classic stimulants such as chocolate and alcohol - we have five senses at our disposal. Take conscious and undisturbed time to savour moments in nature, with friends, family, art, music and much more!

Confidence and self-esteem are essential in all areas of life. That is why it is so important to believe in yourself and your ability to learn new things and overcome challenges. We humans are capable of learning throughout our lives – and the experts here at Park Igls will be happy to help you achieve your full potential.

Make sure you stay in contact with yourself and your body. It is essential in order to be able to recognise warning signs at an early stage. Don't overestimate or underestimate your abilities, and be honest with yourself about how you are feeling.

Ready for rest, relaxation and regeneration?

The Park Igls Medical Spa Resort is the perfect place to get away from it all and recharge your batteries.

Regeneration
Hier auftanken

Wellness & Entspannung in Innsbruck

Regeneration – die vierte Säule

Ein regelmäßiger Wechsel von Anspannung und Entspannung ist für die physische und psychische Gesundheit enorm wichtig. Gelassenheit, Zufriedenheit und Wohlbefinden sind eng verknüpft mit Zeiten der bewussten körperlichen Ruhe und Erholung. Mit einer herrlichen Spa-Landschaft, einem großzügigen Naturpark und vielen erprobten Kursen, Anwendungen und Methoden wird der Regeneration im Park Igls Medical Spa Resort viel Zeit und Aufmerksamkeit gewidmet – und unsere Gäste kehren gestärkt und erholt von ihrer Reise zu sich selbst zurück. Finden auch Sie Ihre wohlverdiente Entspannung in Innsbruck!

Körper & Psyche im Einklang

Zu sich selbst finden

Während der moderne Mensch statistisch so viel Zeit wie nie zuvor frei zur Verfügung hat, prägen dennoch Stress, Überforderung und Dauerbelastung das Bild. Die Auszeit im Park Igls Medical Spa Resort bietet eine willkommene Chance zur gründlichen Standortbestimmung und Neuausrichtung. Wir vermitteln bewährte Strategien und Methoden, um ein gesundes Gleichgewicht zwischen Entspannung und Anspannung nachhaltig zu etablieren:

  • richtiges Schlafen
  • Entspannungsübungen
  • Bewegung zum Stressabbau
  • Tipps zum Schutz vor Überlastung
  • bewusstes Genießen
  • Motivationsregeln
  • ... und vieles mehr

Ich habe beschlossen, glücklich zu sein, das ist besser für die Gesundheit.

De-Stress

Ihre Regeneration wird effizient gefördert und Sie erlangen ein neues Wohlbefinden.

7, 14 oder 21 Nächte
Der Naturpark
Den Tau unter den Füßen
Grünes Paradies

Massagen, Anwendungen & Therapien

Gesund & entspannend

Sie begeben sich in die Hände der Besten ihres Faches. Maßgeschneiderte Therapien und eine breite Auswahl an Massagen und Anwendungen stehen zur Auswahl, um Verspannungen zu lösen, Schmerzen zu lindern, um zu aktivieren, zu stärken und zu entspannen.

Kosmetik

Schönheit pflegen

Die positive Eigenwahrnehmung spielt für das tägliche Wohlbefinden eine große Rolle. Die harmonische Ergänzung zur Modernen Mayr-Kur durch das Kosmetikstudio im Park Igls umfasst Angebote wie u. a.:

  • kosmetische Hightech-Verfahren
  • Naturprodukte aus der Region
  • persönliche Empfehlungen
  • einfühlsame Beratung

Kosmetik

Styling & Haarschnitt

Head & Soul – Friseursalon

Wenn der Wunsch nach einem frischen Haarschnitt oder elegantem Styling besteht, bietet der Friseusalon im Park Igls Medical Spa Resort für Damen und Herren das perfekte Angebot.

Ihren persönlichen Termin können Sie entweder telefonisch unter +43 660 9040528 reservieren oder Sie wenden sich ganz einfach an unsere Rezeption.

Vertiefen & informieren

Der Park-Igls-Blog

Rätsel Reizdarm gelöst - ein Blick in die Vergangenheit

Ernährung
Regeneration
Ein rebellischer Darm, eine turbulente Vergangenheit und eine junge Frau auf der Suche nach Heilung…
Artikel lesen
Success Story

Endlich Nichtraucher

Medizin
Regeneration
Ein 80-jähriger Mann, geplagt von gesundheitlichen Herausforderungen und dem Kampf gegen das Rauche…
Artikel lesen
Success Story

Abnehmen mit Plan führt zum Erfolg

Regeneration
Ernährung
Ein ehemaliger Soldat, gezeichnet von den Narben des Krieges und den Folgen eines tragischen Unfall…
Artikel lesen
Success Story

Richtig entspannen

Regeneration
Gesundheit ist dann gegeben, wenn es einen Ausgleich zwischen Spannung und Entspannung gibt. Viele…
Artikel lesen

Ein kleiner Vorgeschmack

5 Tipps zum Entspannen

Schon für zu Hause empfiehlt es sich, regelmäßig handyfreie Zeiten einzuführen. Ein Tag, ein Wochenende oder gar einen Monat offline können große positive Veränderungen mit sich bringen und stark entschleunigend und beruhigend wirken. Im Park Igls Medical Spa Resort empfehlen wir, bewusst die Zeit mit den eigenen Mobilgeräten zu reduzieren, um der Regeneration volle Aufmerksamkeit widmen zu können.

Stets erreichbar zu sein ist eine der größten Errungenschaften unserer Zeit. Jedoch ist es möglicherweise auch eine der größten Gefahren, denn: durch den unterbewussten Stress aufgrund des stetigen Flusses an Nachrichten, die gestörten Schlafenszeiten und das Fehlen von echten Ruhezeiten zahlt der Mensch einen oft versteckten, aber enorm hohen Preis. Daher empfehlen wir: Beschränken Sie das Abfragen und Beantworten von Mails, Nachrichten, Anrufen und Benachrichtigungen auf bestimmte Zeitfenster.

Wer hätte sie nicht gerne, die eigene private Insel zum Genießen und Entspannen? Sie ist nicht so fern, wie Sie vielleicht denken. Bauen Sie einfach Genussinseln in den Alltag ein. Genuss ist dabei nicht auf die klassischen Genussmittel wie Schokolade und Alkohol beschränkt – uns stehen fünf Sinne zur Verfügung. Nehmen Sie sich bewusste und ungestörte Zeit für Genussmomente in der Natur, mit Freunden und Freundinnen, Familie, Kunst, Musik und vielem mehr!

Stärken Sie Ihr positives Selbstbild. Glauben Sie an Ihre Fähigkeit, etwas Neues zu lernen und somit auch unbekannte oder schwierige Aufgaben zu bewältigen. Der Mensch lernt ein Leben lang, und wir unterstützen Sie gerne dabei, Ihr Potenzial auszuschöpfen.

Halten Sie Kontakt zu sich selbst und zu Ihrem Körper. Das richtige Wahrnehmen und Einordnen von körperlichen Signalen sowie Warnungen kann gelernt und praktiziert werden. So können Sie Ihre Kraft und Ihre Möglichkeiten realistisch einschätzen, und Momente der völligen Überforderung verlieren an Kraft und Häufigkeit.

Regeneration steht weit oben auf Ihrer Liste?

Das Park Igls Medical Spa Resort ist der richtige Ort, um mit Plan und Ziel zu entspannen sowie die Lebensbatterien gründlich aufzuladen. Ihre Entspannung wartet in Innsbruck!